Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application for Colt Winston

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
ColtWinston

ColtWinston

Application for Colt Winston Empty
PostSubject: Application for Colt Winston   Application for Colt Winston Icon_minitimeSun Jun 26, 2011 8:35 am

Application Form:

In-Game Name: -=|OFL|=-Colt Winston

Server you wish to join: (TJ, Nitmod, HNS): Nitmod

Previous clans(if any): -=|FL|=-

Have you been in FL before? If so please specify when: I was an admin of the NQ server (Level 7).

Highest position in a clan(if any): Level 7 - Admin

Longest time spent in one clan(if any): Spent multiple years with -=|FL|=- with hiatus of W:ET in-between, always a member of NQ

Why did you leave your last clan(if any): -=|FL|=- has gone in a new direction, I have to reapply.

Favourite Class(Medic, Engineer etc.): Field Ops/Soldier

Most Used Class(Medic, Engineer etc.): Soldier

Favourite Weapon: Browning .30, MG42

Your reason for wishing to join clan: I am an ex-admin of -=|FL|=- and would like to restore my tags, and rejoin this clan.

What benefits can you bring to the clan: Senior advice on top of experience with administration. I was a member of the ||AA team with Yamato on the NQ Server when it existed.

Which admin(if any) directed you here: N/A

And finally, please explain how you would deal with the following situations:

1) An admin is using !launch, !throw and !revive to complete jumps on the Trickjump server
First explain to them that this isn't appropriate for the game, and unfair to the other players. If they continue, report their activites on the forums for further review.

2) A player has just been muted for spam, and does /reconnect in order to evade the mute
Kick the player. If they reconnect again and continue spamming, temporarily ban the player.

3) An admin has just been called a 'prick', and has decided to !ban the player